Thornhill16b

Staff Directory

RITA RECTOR, Director

I would like to welcome you to the Thorn Hill Education Center.  We are excited to meet you and help you with furthering your education.  Regardless of your situation we have a flexible schedule and will work with every student individually to help you attain your goals.

Executive Director

Rita Rector

rita.rector@ffclc.com

GED, ESL and Volunteer Coordinator

Mary Welch

mary.welch@ffclc.com

Digital Works Coordinator

Kathleen Campbell

kathleen.campbell@ffclc.com

FLIP Coordinator

Lane Lewis

lane.lewis@ffclc.com

WIN Coordinator

Trina Wallace

trina.wallace@ffclc.com

Mobile GED Testing

Craig Creech

craig.creech@ffclc.com

GED, Corrections

Kelley Anderson

kelley.andersn@ffclc.com

WIN Assistant & Facility Rental

Frank Smith

frank.smith@ffclc.com

Testing

Taisha Chandler

taisha.chandler@ffclc.com

Accountant

Linda Weber

linda.weber@ffclc.com

Driver

Wayne Parrish

wayne.parrish@ffclc.com

GED, Corrections Instructor

Jamie Poynter

jamie.poynter@ffclc.com

Technology Consultant

Dominic Kemp

dominic.kemp@ffclc.com

Our Staff

rita

Rita Rector

taisha2

Taisha Chandler

mary2

Mary Welch

LINDA2

Linda Weber

volunteers

mary.welch@ffclc.com

kelley2

Kelley Anderson

JAMIE2

Jamie Poynter

frank2

Frank Smith

DOM2

Dominic Kemp

TRINA2

Trina Wallace

free web stats
 

© 2014-2017,  THORN HILL EDUCATION CENTER, FRANKFORT, KY
Website Designed and maintained by Graphic Enterprises