Thornhill16b

Staff Directory

Executive Director

Rita Rector

rita.rector@ffclc.com

ESL and Volunteer Coordinator

Mary Welch

mary.welch@ffclc.com

Digital Works Coordinator

Kathleen Campbell

kathleen.campbell@ffclc.com

FLIP Coordinator

Lane Lewis

lane.lewis@ffclc.com

GED Examiners

Craig Creech
Victoria Wallace

craig.creech@ffclc.com
victoria.wallace@ffclc.com

Lead Instructor/Corrections Coordinator

Kelley Anderson

kelley.andersn@ffclc.com

WIN Assistant & Facility Rental

Frank Smith

frank.smith@ffclc.com

Orientation Coordinator

Taisha Chandler

taisha.chandler@ffclc.com

Financial Manager

Linda Weber

linda.weber@ffclc.com

Driver

Wayne Parrish

wayne.parrish@ffclc.com

Corrections Instructor

Jamie Poynter

jamie.short@ffclc.com

Technology Consultant

Dominic Kemp

dominic.kemp@ffclc.com

Our Staff

mary2

Mary Welch

LINDA2

Linda Weber

kelley2

Kelley Anderson

JAMIE2

Jamie Poynter

volunteers

mary.welch@ffclc.com

frank2

Frank Smith

DOM2
taisha2

Taisha Chandler

TRINA2

Dominic Kemp

Trina Wallace

free web stats
 

© 2014-2017,  THORN HILL EDUCATION CENTER, FRANKFORT, KY
Website Designed and maintained by Graphic Enterprises